HomeStar Title Company

222 N. Industrial Drive
Bradley IL  60915
Phone: 815-939-3316
Order / Policy Fax: 815-939-2869
Closing / Construction Fax: 815-932-5247

Email for Orders, Policy Requests, Lender Figures & Loan Documents:  titleorder@homestartitle.com

Secure website to view title documents & upload documents: https://closer.op2online.com/homestartitle

Charlotte M. Blanchette
President
cblanchette@homestartitle.com

Debra Wendinger
Production Manager & Title Examiner
dwendinger@homestartitle.com

Brandy Draper
Closer
bdraper@homestartitle.com

Kelly Felesena
Title Searcher II
kfelesena@homestartitle.com

Diane Dole
Construction & Title Processor
ddole@homestartitle.com

Janet Pastore
Title Searcher
jpastore@homestartitle.com

Jeanette Butz
Title Closer
jbutz@homestartitle.com

Pam Gullquist
Policy Processor/Assistant
pgullquist@homestartitle.com


Click here to Order Title